Countries With Most UEFA European Championship Titles

UEFA European Football Championship

The UEFA European Football Championship, less formally the European Championship and informally the Euros, is the primary association football competition contested by the senior men’s national teams of the members of the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA), determining the continental champion of Europe.

1Germany31972, 1980, 1996
2Spain31964, 2008, 2012
4Italy21968, 2021
5Soviet Union11960
6Czech Republic11976
7Portugal1 2016